It’s July

Posted: July 24, 2010 in David Mark
Tags: ,

It’s July 2010 and I’m reading an article about “An alternative way to addEventListener” at Ajaxian. It’s interesting stuff to read. And then, within the comments of this article I see this comment from “Jesse”:

What does David Mark have to say about this!

I’m not sure how this comment was meant. Was it meant sarcastic? However, some hours later David Mark responded with:

Interesting anyway. First I’ve heard of it as well.

PS. I rarely visit this site, so questions for me are best asked by email. 😉

David Mark seems to be omnipresent and now available at Ajaxians comments as well.

Comments

Leave a Reply

